Board of Directors

Updated Monday December 11, 2017 by Alan Snedeker.

Director Position Email
Walt Ugalde President bayspres2018@gmail.com
Mike Stenger Secretary & Services Admin mike@stenger.com
Chris Green Treasurer chgreen17@gmail.com
Aaron Riley VP - Equipment and Uniforms rileyaa@sbec.com
Christy Vassberg VP - External Resources christyflesher@yahoo.com
Robert Montanez VP - Parks and Facilities RobertMontanez72@gmail.com
Alan Snedeker Director at Large-Database Admin alan@thesneds.com
Denis Galvin Division 1 Liaison dennygalvin@yahoo.com
Neal Nagata Division Director - 14U-18U nealnagata@gmail.com
David Fore Division Director - 12U dfore04@gmail.com
Christy Vassberg Division Director - 10U christyflesher@yahoo.com
Lailah Villarreal  Division Director - 8U lailah_9@yahoo.com
Christian Fails Division Director - 6U  christianfails@yahoo.com
Jill Gonzalez Concession Manager gonzales.jill@yahoo.com
Lailah Villarreal Registrar/Division Director lailah_9@yahoo.com
Chris Martin Scheduler  chrismartin2621@gmail.com
Michelle Richardson Communications Director mr@hctx.net
Josh Bryson Deputy Division Director joshbryson8@hotmail.com  
Willie Stewart Deputy Division Director wstewart77@gmail.com